Wish list

OUR PARTNERS

MARCO SARTORI

MARCO SARTORI HAIR – ZÜRICH/KLOTEN


With BLUE BOX I have found a reliable partner who is strongly rooted and networked in the Swiss market. From their range of international top brands, I have found exactly the support I need for my company and thus for our customers. With JOICO, the high-tech luxury brand, we cover all the needs of demanding customers, in the coloring as well as care area.
For the uncomplicated, young or young-at-heart clientele, we offer a price alternative with the stylish, fresh and high-quality brand ELEVEN Australia.

We also like to take advantage of the training offered by the international guest artists of the BLUE BOX Academy as well as the inHouse trainings which are adapted to our needs. With Michel Lane, I also always have an extremely competent contact person in matters of strategy and personnel management.

MANUELA HESSE

HESSE HAIRSTYLE – LUZERN


BLUE BOX stands for me as a reliable and customer-oriented partner. A lot of heart and soul and commitment run through the business like a red thread. High-quality and ecologically responsible brands such as Joico and Kevin Murphy correspond exactly to my corporate philosophy and cover the needs of our guests. With their relaxed and yet very professional way of supporting us, we have found a partner with whom it is a pleasure to work together.

Liste de souhaits

NOS PARTENAIRES

MARCO SARTORI

MARCO SARTORI HAIR – ZÜRICH/KLOTEN


Avec BLUE BOX, j'ai trouvé un partenaire fiable, fortement implanté et doté d'un réseau sur le marché suisse. Dans leur gamme de grandes marques internationales, j'ai trouvé exactement le soutien dont j'ai besoin pour mon entreprise et donc pour nos clients.
Avec JOICO, la marque de luxe high-tech, nous couvrons tous les besoins des clients exigeants dans le secteur de la coloration et des soins. Pour la clientèle simple, jeune ou jeune d'esprit, nous proposons la marque ELEVEN Australia, élégante, fraîche et de haute qualité, comme alternative abordable.

Nous aimons également profiter des formations proposées par les artistes internationaux invités de l'Académie BLUE BOX ainsi que des formations internes adaptées à nos besoins. Avec Michel Lane, j'ai aussi toujours un interlocuteur extrêmement compétent en matière de stratégie et de gestion du personnel.

MANUELA HESSE

HESSE HAIRSTYLE – LUZERN


BLUE BOX est pour moi un partenaire fiable et orienté vers le client. Beaucoup de cœur, d'âme et d'engagement sont des fils conducteurs perceptibles dans l'entreprise. Les marques de haute qualité et écologiquement responsables telles que Joico et Kevin Murphy correspondent exactement à ma philosophie d'entreprise et couvrent les besoins de nos clients. Avec leur manière détendue et pourtant très professionnelle de nous soutenir, nous avons trouvé un partenaire avec lequel il est agréable de travailler.