Wish list

Beauty & Diversity - Values we cultivate

Diversity means variety and there is a lot behind it today: Diversity is the conscious handling of variety in society. It is a never-ending task to cultivate and further develop an appreciative, conscious and respectful approach to the diversity and individuality of our customers. If this succeeds, it forms a foundation for beauty.

Mission

Since 2002 we have been serving and inspiring hairdressers with professional products and services in Germany, Austria and Switzerland - always with the goal of excellence.

Team

Marcel Meyer-Berni
Chairmen & CEO

mmeyer@blueboxag.ch

Maichael Lane
Sales Manager & Board of Directors

mlane@blueboxag.ch

Claudia Siegenthaler-Caflisch
Finance Manager & Administration

csiegenthaler@blueboxag.ch

Piraveen Jeyaratnam
Lernender Kaufmann

pjeyaratnam@blueboxag.ch

Almir Sprotiva
Logistics Manager

asprotiva@blueboxag.ch

Laura Berni Meyer
Marketing

lberni@blueboxag.ch

Saly Fadhel
Administration

sfadhel@blueboxag.ch

Vanessa Bucher
Administration

vbucher@blueboxag.ch

Isaac Okala
Logistics

iokala@blueboxag.ch

Silvia Laube
Sales

slaube@blueboxag.ch

Lorenz Achermann
Sales

lachermann@blueboxag.ch

Romy Stadelmann
Sales

rstadelmann@blueboxag.ch

Amandine Marlot Andermatten
Salels

amarlot@blueboxag.ch

Manuela Hunkeler Estermann
Sales

mhunkeler@blueboxag.ch

Amra Sprotiva
Apprentice merchant

amrasprotiva@blueboxag.ch

Jean-Philippe Incontro
Sales

jpincontro@blueboxag.ch

Livia Amstutz
Education

lamstutz@blueboxag.ch

Janice Wittwer
Education

jwittwer@blueboxag.ch

Janine Heini
Marketing Social Media

jheini@blueboxag.ch

Nasser Rassooly
Logistics

nrassooly@blueboxag.ch

Nassan Alsalo
Logistics

nalsalo@blueboxag.ch

Michaela May
Schulung

mmay@blueboxag.ch